Black combat boots 1
Studded combat boots, have you got them already 2
Floral combat boots 3
Garmont military boots
Leather Combat Boots
Gray Combat Boots

Black combat boots, how to style?

Black combat boots 1

Hey beautiful flowers! Puss in Boots is here!

You may wonder why Puss is always wearing a pair of black combat boots. Black combat boots are always on the first carriage of the fashion train, you know? Continue reading “Black combat boots, how to style?” »

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.2/10 (5 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Studded combat boots, have you got them already?

Studded combat boots, have you got them already 2

Howdy! Puss in Boots is here!

In the last post I shared with you some ideas about floral combat boots. Have you got your own? Not yet? Floral patterns look so girly? It’s ok, if those cute combat boots aren’t enough for you, perhaps you need a little something extra. Studs. Continue reading “Studded combat boots, have you got them already?” »

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Floral combat boots: Hot or not?

Floral combat boots 3

Aloha!

The weather is so nice today.

I am thinking of a vacay!

Hee-hee!

Puss is writing poem, you see?

Just because I am so happy!

:cat17:

Woo-hoo! It’s wonderful today and I’m dreaming of a Hawaii vacation! How colorful Hawaii is! Should I change my boots to a pair of Floral combat boots? Continue reading “Floral combat boots: Hot or not?” »

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 7.0/10 (3 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)

Fashion for men: Combat boots

Fashion for men Combat boots 2

Hey guys!

You all agree that I look outstanding in my boots, don’t you? Continue reading “Fashion for men: Combat boots” »

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.5/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Things to consider for your Best combat boots

Things to consider for your Best combat boots 1

Howdy! Guess who? The best Combat-boots expert ever! Puss in Boots!

Ha, just kidding! You know I’m a humorous cat, don’t you?

Now you know Where to buy combat boots, How to wear combat boots, but the problem is that, you have no combat boots. That’s why today I come up with “Things to consider for your best combat boots” so that you can surely get yours. Give Puss a big round of applause please! Continue reading “Things to consider for your Best combat boots” »

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

How to wear combat boots?

How to wear combat boots 5

Meow! Puss in Boots is here! :cat24:

Princess Fiona purchased a pair of Combat boots yesterday. It’s ok, just a good sign that she at least had some ideas about changing her style.

Yep, changed. Like this. Continue reading “How to wear combat boots?” »

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.0/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Never “fall” in Fall with Combat boots

Never “fall” in Fall with Combat boots 1

Hello lovely flowers! Puss in Boots is here! :cat17:

Meow! I am in high spirits today! Mr. Sun is so gentle and Miss Wind is so adorable! The fall is coming! Continue reading “Never “fall” in Fall with Combat boots” »

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Combat boots, are they for you?

Combat boots, are they for you 1

Puss in Boots is here! :cat17:

Hey you guys! Stop thinking about me as a cat, or worse, a fugitive on the run from the law as described in DreamWorks’ animated movies. I’m now not an actor anymore. Seriously, please listen to me as a Combat-boots expert. Continue reading “Combat boots, are they for you?” »

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.0/10 (3 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Altama Jungle Boots master Jungles

Altama Jungle Boots

Hey guys. Puss in Boots  here again. :cat25:

Today, I will bring you with a deep look at Jungle Boots produced by Altama. Firstly, let me say something about such a famous brand.

Altama is a well-known manufacture of Military Boots in USA with various kinds of products such as Desert Boots, Jungle Boots, Mil Spec Boots,etc, for outdoor activities as well as light duty missions. It is absolutely suitable for you to have a pair of these boots if you are fond of carrying risky adventures, especially to jungles that contain a lot of hurdles such as snags, rocky slopes as well as insects. That’s why you need a pair of Jungle Boots of Altama with many outstanding features to conquer this type of terrain. Continue reading “Altama Jungle Boots master Jungles” »

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.0/10 (5 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)

Where to buy combat boots

buy cheap combat boots

Howdy, Puss in Boots is here! :cat13:

Ladies and gentlemen! You want to create your own fashion style and want to be outstanding with a trendy and individual mode? It is no longer difficult to reach your dream once you have a pair of Combat Boots. Like me! Have you ever seen such a cool cat like Puss in Boots? Of course no! There has never been any cat wearing Combat boots before Puss in Boots! :cat25:

Men and women like wearing combat boots as well, even if they are not in the military. They enjoy the look and the feel of wearing it. Not only do combat boots have an eye-catching and vigorous look, but they also appropriately go well with casual clothes, offering you a totally new experience. However, finding an appropriate pair of boots is such a headache. Continue reading “Where to buy combat boots” »

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)